This Must Be Me

I spotted myself on a recent on a BBC television programme Walk on the Wild Side. I say this is me because I have a couple of close friends called Alan and Steve, so, ergo, this marmot must be me.

 

Oh look, m’ good friend Alan answers. It seems he’s a marmot too. Must be all the facial hair he sports, that’s why I hadn’t realised. I’ve disguised his voice to keep his anonymity. He’s a sensitive soul y’ know.

Published in: on Thursday, September 10th, 2009 at 11:16 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://belowthesalt.wordpress.com/2009/09/10/this-must-be-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

